i'll never know what made it so exciting



Hello innocence
I'm finishing this, how I wish I had never begun. Though it should be the last one.
It's dragging me down to my knees, where I'm begging you please; Let me go, don't you know that I'm all over it now? I can't say how glad I am about that, because I worked and I cursed and I tried. And I said I could change and I lied.
Well there's something still moves me inside. He's a melody that I've tried to forget, but I can't. It still follows me when I wake in the dead of the night, and I know that I can't find that song going round in my head. Like the last things you said; Please don't go. I think you know, I'm all over it now. I've worked and I cursed and I cried.
No I won't come back.

You don’t need it every day, but sometimes don’t you just crave to disappear within your mind? You never know what you might find. Like a warm drink it seeps into my soul. Please just leave me right here on my own, later on you could spend some time with me.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0