give me some pleasure, give me some joy, give me something i can't destroy

Lady, where has your love gone? I was looking but can't find it anywhere. They always offer when there's loads of love around, but, when you're short of some, it's nowhere to be found. Well, I know your game, you told her yesterday. No chance, you'll get nothing from me. But now he's there, you're there, everybody's there. She's in turmoil, as puzzled as can be, just like me. Let's go down, down, low down, where I know I should not go. Oh, and he thinks he's the one, but he's just one in 24. And just because everybody's doin' it, does that mean that I can, too?
Boy, where has your love gone? It was the anti-septic to the sore to hold you by the hand. Must be first, be in demand. How he longs for you to long for him once more, just once more. His eyes went down and cut me up and there's nothing like a dirty look from the one you want, or the one you've lost. An ache in your soul is everybody's goal, to get what they can't have. That's why you're after her and that's why she's after him. But sayin' it wont change a thing and they'll realise that it wont change a thing.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0